The Easy Keyboard Library: Gilbert And Sullivan

Books | Keyboard

Publisher: I.M.P.
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
15 Classic songs by Gilbert and Sullivan arranged for easy Keyboard. Each song features melody line, vocals, chord displays, suggested registrations and rhythm settings. Includes the songs 'The Flowers That Bloom In The Spring' (Mikado), 'The Policeman's Song' (Pirates Of Penzance), 'Little Buttercup' (HMS Pinafore).
ISBN: 9781843282105
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 22 July 2002
No of pages: 32
Language: English
Catalogue No: IMP9707A

        Recently Viewed