Paul Jeanjean - Études Modernes Pour Flûte

Books | Flute, Study Guide

Catalogue No: AL24726
Composer: Paul Jeanjean

Études Modernes for the Flute is a set of sixteen studies by Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928). Composed in 1868, and initially composed for Clarinet, these studies would fit advanced players.

Each one of these Études Modernes is 3 or 4 pages long and extremely technically challenging. They all require strong attention, good endurance and they could be used to prepare the player for combinations of chords and rhythmic figures of contemporary music.

Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) is a French composer known for his clarinet compositions. He also composed '"Vade-Mecum" of the Clarinet Player', 'Arabesques' and 'Clair Matin'.

ISBN: 9790046247262
Language: English, French, German, Spanish
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc

      Recently Viewed