Léon Boëllmann: 12 Pièces Op.16 (Organ)

Books | Organ

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer: Leon Boellmann
Format: Sheet Music | Score

1.Prélude in E minor; 2.Fugue in E minor; 3.Marche religieuse; 4.Intermezzo; 5.Carillon; 6.Choral; 7.Elégie; 8 and 9.Deux Versets sur 'Adoro Te'; 10.Canzona in the Gregorian Mode; 11.Adagietto; 12.Paraphrase

ISBN: 9790046088698
Language: French
Catalogue No: AL8869

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £61.45

      Recently Viewed