Guy Lacour: 50 Etudes Faciles Et Progressives Volume 2

Books | Saxophone

Publisher: Editions Billaudot
Composer: Guy Lacour
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

50 Etudes Faciles Et Progressives (50 Easy And Progressive Studies) for Saxophone (or Oboe), is an excellent collection of studies, composed by Guy Lacour. These studies are designed to improve your technical control and stylistic awareness, and are designed so that they progressively become more difficult, introducing you to further, and more advanced, concepts.

Volume 2 contains studies 26-50 in the collection.

ISBN: 9790043006091
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
No of pages: 28
Language: English, French
Catalogue No: UNI2900