Jean-Michel Defaye - 6 Pièces D'audition Pour 4 Clarinettes

Books | Clarinet, Score

Catalogue No: AL26337
Composer: Jean-Michel Defaye

Published in 1984, Six Pièces d’Auditions de Jean-Michel Defaye (born 1932) is a set of 6 exercises for four clarinets in Bb.

As a pianist, composer, producer and arranger, Jean-Michel Defaye mainly created pieces for brass and wind instruments. He won the Premier Second Grand Prix de Rome in 1958 and the Belgian Queen Elizabeth composition competition in 1959.

ISBN: 9790046263378
Language: English, French
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc

      Recently Viewed