Concertino Op 15 Pour Clarinette Et Orchestre Version Clarinette Et Piano

Books | Clarinet, Piano, Score

Catalogue No: AL20782
Composer: Jeanine Rueff

Jeanine Rueff (1922-1999) was a French composer and music educator. Her Concertino for Clarinet and orchestral or Piano accompaniment was first published in 1950 and remains a popular, alternative piece in the advanced clarinetist's performance repertoire.

Rueff wrote extensively for the Saxophone and Clarinet and her compositions are often used as required contest solos. Concertino is fast and contains complex rhythms. Other appealing musical features include chromaticism, triplet motifs and the exploitation of the entire range of the Clarinet. Rueff's Concertino provides a challenging yet riveting piece for advanced clarinetists.

ISBN: 9790046207822
Length: 8
Language: French
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £43.90