Auguste Périer: Vingt Etudes Faciles Et Progressives (Clarinet)

Books | Clarinet

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer: Auguste Périer
Format: Books | Study Score

Twenty Easy And Progressive Studies written by Auguste Périer for Clarinet is a method that features 20 pieces for beginners.
This well-constructed method was written with increasing difficulty and should enable young players to develop their technique and their sonority.

Auguste Périer (1883-1947) is a French clarinettist that worked for the Opera-Comique and who was a professor at the Paris Conservatoire. He was really known to use a clear sound and the vibrato technique. He was dedicated in some musical pieces by Saint-Saens.

ISBN: 9790046188459
Language: English, French
Catalogue No: AL18845