Master Composer Library: J.S. Bach - Eighteen Little Preludes

Books | Piano

Publisher: Kjos Music Company
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
The Master Composer Library series consists of unique, updated editions of the most popular piano teaching repertoire from Kjos. Each volume includes notes on performance and style and composer biography.

This volume contains eighteen little preludes by one the master of Piano studies and exercises. These short preludes help develop a clear, clean touch in the fingetrs of both hands but are also pretty pieces which you will enjoy playing in their own right.
ISBN: 9780849761980
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 28 August 1997
No of pages: 36
Language: English
Catalogue No: KJ15957

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £7.45