For What It's Worth: The Story Of Buffalo Springfield


Author: Richie Furay
Format: Books | Reference
A fascinating insight into the group whose members have included Neil Young and Stephen Stills. Includes black and white photographs.
ISBN: 9780952954033
Published on: 30 January 1998
No of pages: 310
Language: English
Catalogue No: JR400147