New Rock Collection

Books | Guitar Tab

Catalogue No: HLE90000407
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
Twelve great new rock hits from today's top bands. Includes 'You Oughta Know', 'Say It Ain't So', 'People Of The Sun' and 'Wonderwall'.
ISBN: 9780711967298
Published on: 14 May 1998
No of pages: 72
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard Europe

    Recently Viewed

    New Rock Collection
    Guitar Tab