Hugh Wood: Variations For Orchestra

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Chester Music
Composer: Hugh Wood
Format: Books | Study Score
This work for orchestra was commissioned by the BBC and premiered by the BBC Orchestra under the direction of Andrew Davis in Tokyo, May 1997.
ISBN: 9780711986121
Published on: 02 August 2000
Language: English
Catalogue No: CH61837

        Recently Viewed