Next Step Piano Course Book 1 (carol Barratt)

Books | Piano

Publisher: Chester Music
Artist: Carol Barratt
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
The Next Step is for anyone who has been learning the keyboard for about a year and wants to improve. Learn about dynamics and arpeggios. Pieces include 'Rig A Jig Jig' and 'Fidgety Digits'.
ISBN: 9780711961982
Published on: 23 March 1998
No of pages: 40
Language: English
Catalogue No: CH61265

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £12.94

        Musicroom Reviews

        Disappointing. Tunes sometimes a little odd and not very appealing for children
        Anonymous - (Peterborough, United Kingdom)