Maconchy: String Quartet No.11 (Study Score)

Books | String Quartet

Publisher: Chester Music
Composer: Elizabeth Maconchy
Format: Books | Study Score
Maconchy String Quartet No.11 was commissioned by the City Music Society 1976. Duration 16 minutes. Study score edition. Separate parts are also available on sale.
Language: English
Catalogue No: CH55444

      Maconchy: String Quartet No.11 (Study Score) reviews verified by reevooReevoo

      Quality of content
      Value for money
      Overall rating
      Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
      9 out of 10


      Malmö GB
      Easy to read, clearly printed
      Reviewer left no comment
      Confirmed purchase: 24 March 2017
      Published on: 24 April 2017

      Recently Viewed