Composers Series Volume 4: Peter Dickinson- Eight Very Easy Pieces

Books | Piano

Publisher: Bosworth
Composer: Peter Dickinson
Series: Composer Series
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album
Eight very easy pieces for the piano. Includes 'For Erik Satie', 'Bells', 'A Bit Of Syncopation' and 'Just A Waltz'.
Published on: 12 May 1998
No of pages: 8
Language: English
Catalogue No: BOE004939

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £12.45