Edna Mae Burnam: Step by Step Piano Course - Book 4

Books | Piano

Publisher: Willis Music
Author: Edna Mae Burnam
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor
Book 4. This piano course provides the student the opportunity to experience the joy of playing while learning the rudiments of music in a logical order, with gradual and steady progress, presenting a challenge toward increasing pianistic facility.
ISBN: 9781423406013
No of pages: 56
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00414845

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £12.90