The Emperor's New Groove

Books | Piano and Voice, with Guitar chord boxes

Catalogue No: HLD00313167
Artist: Sting
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
A collection of songs from Walt Disney's The Emperor's New Groove. Includes the tracks Perfect World, My Funny Friend and Me and Walk the Llama Llama. Arranged for piano, vocal and guitar with chord boxes.

Music by Sting and David Hartley. Lyrics by Sting.
ISBN: 9780634027345
Published on: 30 March 2001
No of pages: 64
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £23.90

        Musicroom Reviews

        This movie is good:)
        Anonymous - ()

        Recently Viewed

        The Emperor's New Groove
        Piano and Voice, with Guitar chord boxes