Oliver Knussen: Violin Concerto Op.30

Books | Violin, Orchestra

Publisher: Faber Music
Composer: Oliver Knussen
Format: Books | Study Score
The study score for Knussen's Violin Concerto Op.30, composed in 2002 by commission from the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra. The piece was first performed by Pinchas Zukerman with the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra at Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh in April 2002.
ISBN: 9780571523603
Published on: 21 July 2005
No of pages: 84
Language: English
Catalogue No: 0571523609

        Recently Viewed

        Oliver Knussen: Violin Concerto Op.30
        Violin, Orchestra