Frank Loesser: The Frank Loesser Songbook

Books | Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Frank Loesser
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work
67 songs from this master composer, including: Adelaide's Lament, Baby, It's Cold Outside, A Bushel and a Peck, Fugue for Tinhorns, Guys and Dolls, Heart and Soul, The Lady's in Love With You, Luck Be a Lady, No Two People, On a Slow Boat to China, Once in Love With Amy, Sit Down You're Rocking the Boat, Standing on the Corner, Thumbalina, Warm All Over, What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? and A Woman in Love. Complete with biography and lots of souvenir photos.
ISBN: 9780793521814
Published on: 13 May 2009
No of pages: 280
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00444442

        Recently Viewed

        Frank Loesser: The Frank Loesser Songbook
        Piano, Vocal & Guitar