Robin Trower: Bridge of Sighs

Books | Guitar Tab

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Robin Trower
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
All 8 songs from the 1974 recording by this bluesy Psychedelic British guitarist. Includes: About to Begin · Bridge of Sighs · Day of the Eagle · The Fool and Me · In This Place · Lady Love · Little Bit of Sympathy · Too Rolling Stoned. The first Robin Trower songbook ever!
ISBN: 9780634078491
Published on: 28 August 2008
No of pages: 80
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00690683

        There are no reviews in your language.

        Recently Viewed

        Robin Trower: Bridge of Sighs
        Guitar Tab