Recorder Fun! The Disney Collection Songbook

Books and Instruments | Recorder

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Recorder Fun!
Format: Instruments | Instrument Pack
These entertaining book and instrument packs feature six hits from favorite Disney films, all arranged for Recorder. Includes: Reflection (from Mulan), Beauty and the Beast, Can You Feel the Love Tonight, Under the Sea, A Whole New World and You've Got a Friend in Me.
ISBN: 9780793593705
Published on: 31 July 2008
No of pages: 24
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00710016

          Musicroom Reviews

          Sorry, but I was disappointed - hadn't expected the "easy" style notation - where the note name is written in the note. Despite that, it expects the player to be able to cover a wide range of notes for each piece. I ended up writing out a few well-known Disney extracts myself in keys that made them playable by my recorder group.
          Anonymous - (Nottingham, United Kingdom)

          Recently Viewed