Enya: A Day Without Rain

Books | Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Enya
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook
Our matching folio features all 12 songs from the CD, the first release in five years from this ethereal Irish new age artist. Includes: A Day Without Rain · Fallen Embers · The First of Autumn · Flora's Secret · One by One · Only Time · Pilgrim · Silver Inches · Wild Child · and more, plus color photos and a separate lyric section.
ISBN: 9780571531455
Published on: 10 January 2011
No of pages: 40
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00306425

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £17.90

        Recently Viewed

        Enya: A Day Without Rain
        Piano, Vocal & Guitar