The Hymn Collection - 17 Great Songs Of Faith

Books | Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album
17 Great Songs of Faith Piano Solo. 17 beloved hymns expertly and beautifully arranged for solo piano by Phillip Keveren. Includes: All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name · Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing · Crown Him with Many Crowns · God the Omnipotent! · I Love to Tell the Story · I Surrender All · I've Got Peace like a River · Softly and Tenderly · This Is My Father's World · 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus · Were You There? · and more.
ISBN: 9780634068744
No of pages: 56
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00311071