The Alec Wilder Song Collection

Books | Piano, Vocal & Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Alec Wilder
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work
Forty-five choice songs including the standards Blackberry Winter, I'll Be Around, It's So Peaceful In The Country, While We're Young.

Published here for the first time, four new songs with lyrics by William Engvick, two are adapted from Wilder's famous octets, and two from the film score to The Sand Castle.

ISBN: 9780634024023
Published on: 20 November 2008
No of pages: 128
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00378814

      Recently Viewed

      The Alec Wilder Song Collection
      Piano, Vocal & Guitar