Gustav Mahler: Symphony No.1 (Miniature Score)

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Dover Publications
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Format: Books | Study Score
One of the last composers of the great Romantic tradtion, Mahler possessed a strong sense of the dramatic in life, he chose to record that drama in nine magnificent symphonies, all works of vivid orchestration, innovative symphonic structure, and rich emotional expression. Presented here the Symphony No.1 in D Major, "Titan" is in full score with bar-numbered movements and ample margins at the bottom of each score page for notes and analysis. Ideal for study in the classroom, at home, or in the concert hall
ISBN: 9780486404196
No of pages: 73
Language: English
Catalogue No: DP16710

        Musicroom Reviews

        Excellent score. Easy and clear to read for studying
        Anonymous - (Leeds, United Kingdom)

        Recently Viewed