Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 2 C Minor

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Eulenburg
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Format: Books | Study Score

With a detailed preface by Giselher Schubert.

Mahler 2 – written between 1888 and 1894 and known as 'Resurrection Symphony'. Mahler found inspiration for the final, 'Resurrection' movement at the funeral of Hans von Bülow.

ISBN: 9783795711634
Published on: 29 August 2018
No of pages: 218
Catalogue No: ETP1546

      Recently Viewed