Ramin Djawadi: Game Of Thrones - Original Music From The HBO Television Series

Books | Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Ramin Djawadi
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

This album for Piano solo features 11 original music selections composed by Ramin Djawadi for Game Of Thrones, including the main title theme, plus: "The Bear and the Maiden Fair", "The Children", "Finale", "Goodbye Brother", "A Lannister Always Pays His Debts", "Light of the Seven", "Mhysa", "The Rains of Castamere", "Throne for the Game" and "The Winds of Winter".

ISBN: 9781495077111
Published on: 02 August 2018
No of pages: 40
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00199166

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £16.24