Piano Safari: A Childs Garden Of Verses

Books | Piano

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Author: Chee-Hwa Tan
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

A Child's Garden of Verses is a collection of 8 Grade 1 pieces for piano solo.

Inspired by eight verses from Robert Louis Stevenson’s beloved anthology (published 1883), this collection was composed to encourage young pianists to explore the poetry inherent in music.
Titles: Keepsake Mill * The Moon * Pirate Story * The Wind * At the Seaside * Where Go the Boats * My Shadow * The Land of Nod.

ISBN: 9781470612405
Published on: 15 March 2018
Language: English, Spanish
Catalogue No: 1470612402

    Recently Viewed