Robert Schumann: Symphony No. 2 In C Major Op. 61

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Eulenburg
Composer: Robert Schumann
Format: Books | Study Score

The EULENBURG AUDIO+SCORE series contains the most important masterpieces of the concert and orchestra repertoire, thus being the ideal choice especially for beginning students and lovers of classical music to delve into the world of score-reading.

ISBN: 9783795765958
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 12 April 2016
No of pages: 216
Language: English, German
Catalogue No: EAS195

      Recently Viewed