Phillip Keveren: Disney Songs For Ragtime Piano

Books | Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard Disney
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

15 classic Disney tunes arranged by Phillip keveren with a ragtime flair, including favourite songs such as The Bare Necessities • Be Our Guest • Cruella De Vil • I Just Can't Wait to Be King • It's a Small World • Little April Shower • Mickey Mouse March • One Jump Ahead • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious • Topsy Turvy • Under the Sea • Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me) • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! • You'll Be in My Heart (Pop Version) and Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah.

ISBN: 9781495099731
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 23 November 2017
No of pages: 56
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00241379