Neil Young: Decade

Books | Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Neil Young
Series: Guitar Book
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook

This work contains 35 songs from Neil Young's 1977 Decade three-album set, arranged for Guitar tab.

Includes famous tracks such as After the Gold Rush, Broken Arrow, Cinnamon Girl, Down to the Wire, Harvest, Heart of Gold, I Believe in You, Long May You Run, The Old Laughing Lady, Sugar Mountain, Tired Eyes, Walk On and many more.

ISBN: 9781495064760
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
No of pages: 112
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00160402

        Neil Young: Decade reviews verified by reevooReevoo

        Quality of content
        Value for money
        Overall rating
        Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
        10 out of 10


        Dudley GB Guitar Player
        It's Neil Young, what's not to like (Landing On Water).......but this is Decade so not many / any unworthy tracks.
        Reviewer left no comment
        Confirmed purchase: 23 July 2018
        Published on: 06 August 2018

        Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We're delighted to hear you’re happy with the service and product received.

        Recently Viewed

        Neil Young: Decade