Tommy Flint: Country Guitar Blues Solos (Book/Audio)

Books and Digital Audio | Guitar

Author: Tommy Flint
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

This is a revised version of Tommy Flint's highly acclaimed Fingerstyle Blues Guitar solos text. In this edition, Tommy includes 13 new blues guitar solos! Written in notation and tablature, this fine book contains 31 original Flint fingerstyle blues solos plus original intros, endings, fills, and licks! Includes access to online audio featuring Tommy Flint's performance of all but 2 of the guitar solos.

ISBN: 9780786699858
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 10 August 2017
Catalogue No: MLB93346M