Jason Lyle Black: Distinctive Piano Solos

Books | Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

 This collection features unique piano solo of 14 arrangements by “The Backwards Piano Man®” Jason Lyle Black, including Everybody Talks, The Evolution of Taylor Swift, Frozen Medley, I Will Wait, Lips Are Movin, Radioactive, Shut Up and Dance, Sugar, Thriller and more.

ISBN: 9781495036163
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 08 September 2017
No of pages: 64
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00150295

      Frequently bought together

      Price for both - £13.98

      Recently Viewed