Hans-Martin Linde: 14 Miniatures for Descant Recorder Solo

Books | Soprano (Descant) Recorder

Publisher: Schott Music
Composer: Hans-Martin Linde
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

14 Miniatures for Descant Recorder Solo by Hans-Martin Linde


  - Dance movement
  - A king of song
  - Playing with lines, five beats in a bar
  - Little fantasy
  - To and fro
  - Contemplative piece
  - 'Greensleeves' heard in the distance
  - A king of march
  - Unfamiliar paths
  - Light as a feather
  - Playing quavers with no time signature
  - In Baroque style
  - Tarantella
  - Resonance

Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Catalogue No: OFB222

        Recently Viewed