Edward Elgar: Seven Anthems - SA/SATB Revised

Books | SATB/SA/Organ Accompaniment

Catalogue No: NOV320122
Composer: Edward Elgar
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work
IMPORTANT INFORMATION: This item can only be delivered to UK addresses.

'Seven Anthems' includes seven of Edward Elgar's most popular works. Six are arranged for SATB and Organ accompaniment while one more is arranged for SA and Organ accompaniment.

Works included are: Doubt not thy Father’s care (SA) from The Light of Life, Fear not, O land (SATB) Harvest Anthem, Light of the world, we know thy praise (SATB) from The Light of Life, Light out of darkness (SATB with divisions) from The Light of Life, O hearken Thou (SATB with divisions) arranged by the composer from the Coronation Offertorium, The Spirit of the Lord is upon me (SATB)
from The Apostles and They are at rest (SATB unaccompanied)



ISBN: 9781785586415
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced Explain this
Published on: 10 July 2017
No of pages: 56
Language: English
Publisher: Novello & Co Ltd.

      Recently Viewed

      Edward Elgar: Seven Anthems - SA/SATB Revised
      SATB/SA/Organ Accompaniment