Marcin Lukasz Mazur: Six Songs to Words by Joanna Kulmowa


Publisher: PWM
Format: Books | Study Score

This title comprises six pieces by Martin Luke Mazur to words by Joanny Kulmowej. Arranged for children's choir or female A Capella.

Included pieces:

  • acacias

  • Bose sun

  • pple embarrassing

  • Colors

  • Cold - heat

  • Frog Jazz
  • ISBN: 9790274010515
    Published on: 25 May 2017
    Catalogue No: PWM11528