Domenico Scarlatti: 12 Sonatas For Piano Solo

Books | Piano

Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Composer: Domenico Scarlatti

From Domenico Scarlatti's vast output of 555 harpsichord sonatas, a number have been edited and published by the ABRSM. Thirty-two of the easier sonatas have been edited by Howard Ferguson and published in three volumes within the Easier Piano Pieces series; these have been edited for performance on the piano and include dynamics and marks of articulation.

ISBN: 9781854723338
Published on: 30 May 2000
Language: English
Catalogue No: D3332

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £20.45