Volbeat: Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie - Guitar Recorded Versions

Books | Guitar Tab

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Volbeat
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook

This volume in the famous Guitar Recorded Versions series includes a baker's dozen of tab transcriptions with lyrics for the songs from the 2016 release by the popular Scandinavian metal band Volbeat.

Volbeat: Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie features the songs: Battleship Chains, Black Rose, The Bliss, The Devil's Bleeding Crown, The Gates of Babylon, Goodbye Forever, Let It Burn, The Loa's Crossroad, Marie Laveau, Mary Jane Kelly, Rebound, Seal the Deal and You Will Know.

ISBN: 9781495070921
Published on: 31 October 2016
No of pages: 88
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00183213