Edna Mae Burnam: A Dozen A Day Anthology (Book/Online Audio)

Books | Piano

Publisher: Willis Music
Author: Edna Mae Burnam
Series: A Dozen A Day
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Written and illustrated by Edna Mae Burnam, a second-generation Piano teacher, the iconic A Dozen A Day books have been in Piano studios around the world since 1950.

These books are universally recognized as one of the most practical technique series available. The series is made up of brief, accessible groups of warm-up exercises that provide excellent daily training for students of all ages and levels.

This anthology includes the first four books in the A Dozen A Day series: Mini, Prep, Book 1 and Book 2. As a bonus, the anthology includes orchestrated files that are accessible online.

ISBN: 9781495061165
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 30 June 2016
No of pages: 128
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00158307

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £32.94