Edna Mae Burnam: Step By Step All-In-One Edition – Book 1 (Book/Online Audio)

Books and Digital Audio | Piano

Publisher: Willis Music
Author: Edna Mae Burnam
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Edna Mae Burnam's popular Step-By-Step method provides students with an opportunity to learn the Piano in a unique and charming way, with each lesson presented in a logical order and at a manageable pace.

This comprehensive all-in-one edition of the first volume in the series features lessons, solos, and theory exercises. This version includes material from the Step By Step method, the Write It Right theory exercises, and the Pieces to Play performance pieces. Each supplement is placed where Burnam originally intended. In addition, the price includes online audio and MIDI files that can be downloaded or streamed.

ISBN: 9781495061233
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 01 August 2016
No of pages: 80
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00158461

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £20.94