Rockschool: Vocals Grade 4 - Male (Book/Audio Download)

Books and Digital Audio | Voice

Publisher: Rockschool Ltd.
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work

Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 4 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 4 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 4 exam.

This book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Fix You - Coldplay
  • Forget You - Cee Lo Green
  • Broken Strings - James Morrison
  • Let Her Go - Passenger
  • Town Called Malice - The Jam
  • I Got You (I Feel Good) - James Brown

Other features include:

  • Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening.
  • Backing tracks: high-quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
  • Downloadable audio: easily access audio content online.
  • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
  • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.
ISBN: 9781910975114
Skill Level: Intermediate Explain this
Published on: 18 May 2016
No of pages: 58
Language: English
Catalogue No: RSK091412R