The Charlie Brown™ Songbook: Recorder Fun!

Books and Instruments | Soprano (Descant) Recorder

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Vince Guaraldi
Series: Recorder Fun!
Format: Instruments | Instrument Pack

Recorder Fun!™ packs are the ideal way to teach yourself to play the Recorder. Each pack contains a high-quality beginner's Recorder with the feel and tuning of a pro model, as well as a songbook with instructions.

The Charlie Brown™ Songbook features easy arrangements of 7 beloved Peanuts® tunes, composed by Vince Guaraldi : Baseball Theme, Blue Charlie Brown, Charlie Brown Theme, Christmas Time Is Here, Happiness Theme, Linus and Lucy, Schroeder. A fingering chart is also included.

ISBN: 9781495061523
Skill Level: Beginner Explain this
Published on: 06 June 2016
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00158666

          Recently Viewed

          The Charlie Brown™ Songbook: Recorder Fun!
          Soprano (Descant) Recorder