Adele: 25 (Easy Guitar)

Books | Easy Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Artist: Adele
Series: Easy Guitar
Format: Sheet Music | Songbook

All the songs from this popular 2015 album by Adele arranged for easy Guitar with notes and tablature.

Includes: All I Ask, Hello, I Miss You, Love in the Dark, Million Years Ago, Remedy, River Lea, Send My Love (To Your New Lover), Sweetest Devotion, Water Under the Bridge, When We Were Young.

ISBN: 9781495058110
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 29 March 2016
No of pages: 48
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00156221

      Recently Viewed

      Adele: 25 (Easy Guitar)
      Easy Guitar