Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens (Solo Piano)

Books | Piano

Publisher: Hal Leonard Disney
Composer: John Williams
Format: Sheet Music | Instrumental Album

Music from the soundtrack to the much-anticipated seventh installment of the Star Wars® franchise by John Williams is presented in this songbook, complete with full-color artwork from the film.

This album for solo Piano contains the pieces: Main Title and The Attack on the Jakku Village, The Scavenger, Rey Meets BB-8, Rey's Theme, That Girl with the Staff, Finn's Confession, The Starkiller, March of the Resistance, Torn Apart, Scherzo for X-Wings, Farewell and The Trip, The Jedi Steps and Finale.

ISBN: 9781495053313
Published on: 22 February 2016
No of pages: 72
Language: English
Catalogue No: HL00154451

        Frequently bought together

        Price for both - £25.94

        Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (Solo Piano) reviews verified by reevooReevoo

        Quality of content
        Value for money
        Overall rating
        Scores 9.7 out of 10 based on 3 reviews
        10 out of 10


        East Lothian GB
        I was delighted when this arrived, as ever since I first saw the film, I was hoping it would be released! Some of the pieces are more difficult than others, but with a bit practice are relatively easy to get to grips with.
        Confirmed purchase: 25 January 2016
        Published on: 25 February 2016