Gustav Mahler: Symphonie Nr. 10 Op. Posth.

Books | Orchestra

Publisher: Schott Music
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Format: Books | Study Score
Gustav Mahler’s Symphony Nr. 10 is the last and only unfinished symphony in his complete oeuvre. On 5 September 1910 Mahler wrote his last notes: exactly 100 years later, the 23-year-old conductor and composer Yoel Gamzou presented with great success his new reconstruction of this extraordinary work. The World Première with the International Mahler Orchestra took place at the Ryckestrasse synagogue in Berlin as part of the Jewish Cultural Days 2010.
ISBN: 9790001197762
Published on: 17 December 2015
No of pages: 228
Language: English
Catalogue No: ED21849

      Recently Viewed