Lick Library: Virtuoso Guitar Techniques - Caprice #16

DVDs / Videos | Electric Guitar

Artist: Sam Bell
Composer: Niccolò Paganini
Series: Lick Library
Format: Books | Instrumental Tutor

Learn to play Paganini’s Caprice #16 for Electric Guitar with Sam Bell.

The 24 Caprices have often been hailed as some of the most challenging musical pieces ever written.

Lick Library have taken this music and translated it to the Electric Guitar to provide a wealth of melody, harmony and killer Guitar licks!

Although not for the faint hearted, completing these pieces will not only make you a better player, but will also put you out there with some of the best technicians in the World.

Published on: 15 November 2015
Language: English
Catalogue No: RDR0496

      Recently Viewed