Rockschool: Vocals Grade 2 - Male (Book/Audio Download)

Books | Voice

Publisher: Rockschool Ltd.
Format: Sheet Music | Vocal Work

Rockschool is about singing the songs you love. Your Vocals Grade 2 book contains six of the biggest tracks from the past six decades arranged for you to sing for your Grade 2 exam. This book also includes examples of all the supporting tests found in the Rockschool Grade 2 exam.

This book for male vocalists contains the songs:

  • Get Lucky – Daft Punk
  • Mr Brightside – The Killers
  • I Need A Dollar - Aloe Blacc
  • Could You Be Loved – Bob Marley
  • Ruby – Kaiser Chiefs
  • Waterloo Sunset – The Kinks

Other features include:

  • Fact Files: band and artists background information with recommended listening.
  • Backing tracks: high quality recordings to sing along to in Rockschool exams.
  • Downloadable audio: easily access audio content online.
  • Vocal scores: easy-to-follow separate Vocals scores.
  • Piano and Guitar parts: Piano notation and Guitar chords included to help with practice.
ISBN: 9781910975091
Skill Level: Easy Explain this
Published on: 16 November 2015
No of pages: 62
Language: English
Catalogue No: RSK091410R