Simon Holt: Sueños

Books | Baritone Voice, Ensemble

Publisher: Chester Music
Composer: Simon Holt
Format: Books | Study Score
This is the study score for Simon Holt's Sueños, scored for Bass-Baritone soloist and Instrumental Ensemble. Commissioned by the South Bank Centre, it was first performed on 5th November 2007 at the Queen Elizabeth Hall by the London Sinfonietta.

Sueños is a setting of six Antonio Machado poems which are predominantly about dreams. The work lasts around 25 minutes and is comprised of 8 movements.
Published on: 10 September 2015
No of pages: 72
Length: 25'
Language: English
Catalogue No: CH72710

      Recently Viewed

      Simon Holt: Sueños
      Baritone Voice, Ensemble