OCR AS Music Listening Tests - 4th Edition (Supplement)


Catalogue No: RHG212
Format: Books | Reference
This Supplement is designed to be used in conjunction with the 4th Edition of the OCR AS Music Listening Tests and includes practice listening tests based on the Prescribed Orchestral Scores for the 2016 exam. Section A and Section B Prescribed Jazz Recordings practice tests can be found in the main Listening Tests book. The Listening Tests can be found by clicking here.

The music extracts required for these tests, using the recordings specified, will need to be downloaded from iTunes or similar sites to enable you to complete the tests.
ISBN: 9781785580222
Published on: 29 July 2015
No of pages: 20
Language: English
Publisher: Rhinegold Education