Elisabeth Lutyens: Music From 'The Skull' - Study Score

Books | Orchestra

Composer: Elisabeth Lutyens
Format: Books | Study Score

Elisabeth Lutyens' music from the film 'The Skull' (1965). A3 conductor's score.

Instrumentation: 2 Flutes (doubling Alto flute and Piccolo), 2 Clarinets (doubling Bass clarinet and Contrabass clarinet), 3 Horns, 3 Trombones, 2 Percussion, Timpani, Harp, Piano, Cimbalom, Organ, Violas (divisi), Cellos (divisi), Double bass.

ISBN: 9790570364817
Published on: 26 June 2015
No of pages: 50
Length: 16 minutes
Language: English
Catalogue No: M570364817