Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Serenade In C Minor (Wind Quintet)

Books | Wind Quintet

Publisher: Notissimo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's (1756-1791) Serenade In C Minor was written by the composer in 1782-83. The work remains widely performed by Wind Octets, making it one of the most significant, substantial works in the wind ensemble repertoire.

David Walter's transcription of Serenade In C Minor, also known as Serenade No. 12, is for Wind Quintet, making the popular work even more accessible and versatile. Serenade In C Minor comprises four movements; 1) Allegro, 2) Andante, 3) Menuet and Trio, and 4) Allegro. This edition of Mozart's Serenade In C Minor for Wind Quintet is essential to all ensembles looking for exciting, yet traditional repertoire.

ISBN: 9790560382012
Language: French
Catalogue No: NT07790Y